Forget Your Password?

Board of Directors

Officers

President

James Walls

City of Canton

cispi@flash.net

1st Vice-President

Gilbert Urvina

City of Frisco     

gurvina@friscotexas.gov

2nd Vice-President

David Rodgers

Clear Lake Water Authority

d.rodgers@clcwa.org

3rd Vice-President

Richard Anderson

City of Austin

amaplumber@gmail.com

Secretary

Danny Cornelius              

City of Canyon

dcornelius@canyontx.com

Treasurer

Gail Lux

City of Cedar Hill

gail.lux@cedarhilltx.com

Governor

District 1

Chris Riggs

City of Stafford

criggs@staffordtx.gov

District 2

Darrell Hall

City of Round Rock

darrellhallbuilder@gmail.com

District 3

Richard Clark

City of Hurst

rclark@hursttx.gov

District 4

Bill McMohon

City of Carrollton

bill.mcmahon@cityofcarrollton.com

Sargent at Arms

Kenneth Cole

City of Tomball

kcole@tomballtx.gov

Photographer

Tommy Riel

City of Webster

triehl@cityofwebster.com